I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m back and writing Bella Online articles as usual. As many of you are aware, I have fibromyalgia and CFS as well, and I too have setbacks. It’s been awhile, but I had a major one recently. I’m doing better, but not thanks to any meds or Lyrica for that matter, but because I’m testing the Marshall Protocol. I’ll explain more about it when I know more and interview my friend Jeanine who has been on it for over a year and has seen improvements since then. It’s a tough plan, but many seem to be doing well on it.

The reason why I say it help me get out of this bad flare was because the first line of defense is to eliminate all sources of vitamin D which includes sunlight. So since I’ve been wearing shades everywhere (I normally don’t because I wear glasses), I’ve been feeling less fatigued and achy and the inflammation in my face from the neuralgia is going down. It was a strange feeling at first, but when I realize for the last 2 days, I wasn’t sleeping all day and too tired to do anything at night, I began to realize that it may be something to this protocol after all. Are any of you on it? Let me know how it worked for you.

Veronica
So, when I know more, I’ll let you know.

